Items from 26 June 2019 to 25 June 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 26/06/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting - Village Hall
Wed 31/07/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting - Village Hall
Wed 11/09/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting - Village Hall
Wed 30/10/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting - Village Hall
Wed 27/11/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting - Village Hall
Wed 15/01/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting - Village Hall
Wed 26/02/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting - Village Hall
Wed 25/03/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting - Village Hall
Wed 29/04/20 19:00 20:00 Parish Council meeting - Village Hall
Wed 29/04/20 20:00 22:00 Annual Parish Meeting
Wed 27/05/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Annual General meeting.